Term Dates

Dates for Summer 2019 to Summer 2020

SUMMER TERM 2019

Date Time Event
Sunday 21 April   Easter Sunday
Tuesday 23 April 8.30am Staff return
Tuesday 23 April 5.30pm Term Begins
Friday 3 May 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Monday 6 May 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Friday 24 May 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Sunday 2 June 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Saturday 6 July 4.00pm Term Ends (after Speech Day)

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Dates Time Event
Monday 2 September 8.30am Staff return
Tuesday 3 September 2.00pm Six Two Students return to School
Tuesday 3 September 3.30pm Six One Students return to School
Wednesday 4 September 3.00pm Cuurent Lower School Students Return
Wednesday 4 September 4.00pm New Lower School Students return
Friday 20 September 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 22 September 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Friday 18 October 12.30pm Half Term Begins
Sunday 3 November 7.30pm Half Term Ends
Friday 22 November 12.30pm Fixed Exeat Begins
Sunday 24 November 7.30pm Fixed Exeat Ends
Thursday 12 December 3.00pm Term Ends

SPRING TERM 2020

Dates Time Event
Monday 6 January
Tuesday 7 January
Friday 24 January
Sunday 26 January
Friday 14 February
Sunday 23 February
Friday 13 March
Sunday 15 March
Thursday 26 March
8.30am
5.30pm
12.30pm
7.30pm
12.30pm
7.30pm
12.30pm
7.30pm
2.30pm
Staff return
Term Begins
Fixed Exeat Begins
Fixed Exeat Ends
Half Term Begins
Half Term Ends
Fixed Exeat Begins
Fixed Exeat Ends
Term Ends

SUMMER TERM 2020

Dates Time Event
Monday 20 April
Tuesday 21 April
Friday 1 May
Monday 4 May
Friday 22 May
Sunday 31 May
Saturday 4 July

8.30am
5.30pm
12.30pm     
7.30pm
12.30pm   
7.30pm
4.30pm

Staff return
Term Begins
Fixed Exeat Begins
Fixed Exeat Ends
Half Term Begins
Half Term Ends
Term Ends (after Speech Day)

Please make every effort to adhere to these dates when making travel arrangements. If exceptional circumstances arise, a written application for permission to leave early or return late should be sent to the Deputy Head.