Term Dates

Dates for Spring 2020 to Summer 2021


AUTUMN TERM 2020

Dates Time Event

Tuesday 1 September
Tuesday 1 September
Tuesday 1 September
Wednesday 2 September
Saturday 5 September
Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September
Sunday 6 September
Friday 18 September
Sunday 20 September
Friday 16 October
Sunday 1 November
Wednesday 4 November
Saturday 7 November
Friday 20 November
Sunday 22 November
Saturday 28 November

Friday 11 December

8.30am
*
*
8.30am
*
*
*
*
12.30pm
7.30pm
12.30pm
7:30pm


12.30pm
7.30pm
10.15am

3.00pm

Staff return
Upper Fifth and Six One return to School
Six Two return to School
Remote lessons start for Fifth and Upper Fourth
Lower Fifth return
Fifth return
Upper Fourth return
Fourth return
Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends
Half Term begins
Half term ends

Oxbridge Admissions Tests
Fourth and Lower Fifth Meet the Tutor
Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends
Fifth Parents’ Morning
Term ends

*Please liaise with your daughter's HM for timings.

SPRING TERM 2021

Dates Time Event
Monday 4 January 
Tuesday 5 January 
Saturday 16 January 
Friday 22 January 
Sunday 24 January 
Saturday 30 January 
Saturday 6 February 
Friday 12 February 
Sunday 21 February 

Saturday 6 March 
Friday 12 March 
Sunday 14 March 
Friday 26 March 
Sunday 4 April 
8.30am 
5.30pm 
10.15am 
12.30pm 
7.30pm 
10.15am 
10.15am 
12.30pm 
7.30pm 

10.15am 
12.30pm 
7.30pm 
5.30pm 
 
Staff return
Term begins
Lower Fifth Parents’ Meeting
Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends
Upper Fifth Parents’ Morning
Six One Parents’ Morning
Half Term begins
Half Term ends

Six Two Parents’ Meeting
Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends
Term ends
Easter Sunday

SUMMER TERM 2021

Dates Time Event
Monday 19 April 
Tuesday 20 April 
Friday 30 April 
Friday 30 April 
Monday 3 May 
Friday 28 May 
Sunday 6 June 
Saturday 3 July 
8.30am 
5.30pm 
10.15am 
12.30pm 
7.30pm 
12.30pm 
7.30pm 
4.30pm 
Staff return
Term begins
Fourth/Upper Fourth Parents’ Meeting
Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends
Half Term begins
Half Term ends
Term ends (after Speech Day)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Dates Time Event

Monday 6 and Tuesday 7 September
Tuesday 7 September
*
Wednesday 8 September
*
Friday 24 September
Sunday 26 September
Friday 15 October
Sunday 31 October

Wednesday 3 November
Friday 19 November
Sunday 21 November
Friday 10 December

8.30am
3.00pm
6.00pm
3.00pm
4.00pm

12.30pm
7.30pm
12.30pm
7.30pm

*
12.30pm
7.30pm 
3.00pm

Staff Training
Six One Students return to School
Six Two Students return to School
Current Lower School Students return to School
New Lower School Students return to School

Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends
Half Term begins
Half Term ends

Oxbridge Admissions Tests
Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends 
Term ends

 

SPRING TERM 2022

Dates Time Event

Tuesday 4 January 
Wednesday 5 January
Friday 21 January
Sunday 23 January
Friday 11 January
Sunday 20 February

Friday 11 March
Sunday 13 March
Friday 25 March

5.30pm
8.30pm
12.30pm
7.30pm
12.30pm
7.30pm
12.30pm
7.30pm

2.30pm

Term begins
Staff Training
Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends
Half Term begins
Half Term ends

Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends 
Term ends

SUMMER TERM 2022

Dates Time

Event

Sunday 17 April
Monday 18 April
Tuesday 19 April
Friday 29 April
Monday 2 May
Friday 27 May
Sunday 5 June

Saturday 2 July


8.30am
5.30pm
**4.00pm
7.30pm
12.30pm
7.30pm
4.30pm

Easter Sunday
Staff return
Term begins
Fixed Exeat begins
Fixed Exeat ends
Half Term begins
Half Term ends
Term ends (after Speech Day)

**Revised Time

Please make every effort to adhere to these dates when making travel arrangements. If exceptional circumstances arise, a written application for permission to leave early or return late should be sent to Steve Miller, First Deputy.