Music Events

Parents and prospective families are warmly welcomed at concerts. If you have any queries about attendance, please contact the Music Team via music@benenden.school.

Upcoming Events

 Summer Term

Tuesday 17 May 18:00 Music staff dinner and farewells Cameron Room
Wednesday 18 May 17:00 Shamsi Flintoff Song writing Showcase (UV to record in advance) Science Atrium (TBC)
Friday 20 May 12:30 Lunchtime Concert (IV-V) Chapel
  13:30 Lunchtime Concert (UV-VI2) Chapel
Wednesday 25 May All day Music / drama workshops with Medway Green School Music Department / Theatre
Friday 27 May 12:15 Jubilee service and Jazz Band performance Quad / grounds
HALF TERM
Friday 17 June 12:30 Lunchtime Concert (IV-V) (N.B. LV on DoE) Chapel
  13:30 Lunchtime Concert (VI1) Chapel
Tuesday 21 June All day ABRSM exams  Chapel
Friday 24 June ?? Music Scholars' concert Recital Hall
  Evening SoulBeat concert TBC Hall
Saturday 25 June  Afternoon Music Scholars' concert Recital Hall
  Evening Jess Gillam Septet concert TBC Hall
Monday 4 July 17:00 Chapel Choir sings Evensong in St Paul's Cathedral St Paul's Cathedral, London